Skip to main content

Envision Optique
Dr. Michael R. Obregon
Optometric Physician

We are located in the heart of Coral Gables, 3 blocks south of
Miracle Mile - facing the circle park

Our staff members speak English, French and Spanish

Call Us! (305) 440-4465 Schedule Appointment Text Us! (305) 444-9600
2726 Ponce De Leon Blvd
Coral Gables, FL 33134

We Accept:

  • visa
  • mastercard
  • americanexpress
  • discover
  • debit
  • carecredit
  • Closed
  • 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Closed
Special Office Hours:
  • Closed
  • Closed
  • 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Our Eye Care Practice in Coral Gables

Our office in Coral Gables, Florida

With an office in Coral Gables, our eye doctor at Envision Optique has been providing Florida with quality eye care for many years.

Call us to make an appointment with our optometrist to talk about your eyeglasses, contact lenses or specialty lens needs. Drop in anytime to browse through our large selection of designer eyeglass frames and sunglasses!

Please Note Our Special Holiday Hours for Dec. and Jan.:

Our Holiday Hours:

Mon - Dec 21: 10am - 7pm

Tues - Dec 22: 10am - 7pm

Wed - Dec 23: 10am - 7pm

Thurs - Dec 24: 9am - 2pm

Fri-Sat Dec 25-25: Closed

Monday - Dec 28: 10am - 7pm

Tues - Dec 29: 10am - 7pm

Wed - Dec 30: 10am - 7pm

Thurs - Dec 31: 9am - 2pm

Fri-Sat Jan 1-2: Closed

Wishing all of our patients a happy and safe holiday season.

x

COVID-19 Update. We Are Open. Click Here for Our Safety Protocols.